Celeste bonin, Founder and CEO
Passionate about:
Changing the world one pair of leggings at a time and making all things supremely good in life.

Fun fact:
I believe leggings ARE pants. Don’t @ me.

Find me here:
celeste@celestialbodiez.com

celestebonin
Hali Utstein, chief marketing officer
Passionate about:
With a BA and MA from FAU I’m passionate about all things marketing, branding and PR.

Fun fact:
I'm living my best life this year.

Find me here:
hali@celestialbodiez.com

haliutststein
Maysa askar, photographer
Passionate about:
Responsible for capturing a person's best self through a lens!

Fun fact:
I've attended more concerts than weddings.

Find me here:
maysaaskarphoto@gmail.com

mamamaysa
Casey forbes, social media manager
Passionate about:
Creating and selecting social media content, as well as tracking and analyzing metrics for organic social media traffic.

Fun fact:
I can do a full split!

Find me here:
casey@celestialbodiez.com

c4bes_
Ashley maltese, administrative assistant
Passionate about:
Leading and coaching a team of ambassadors in achieving success in all endeavors. Also, making sure my team is stress free!

Fun fact:
Live Life to the Fullest , but Work First and Play Later. P.S i'm a Mommy to 5 fur babies ;)

Find me here:
ashley@celestialbodiez.com

italian.princess.ash
Kristina licari, schedule Coordinator & Head of Shipping/Returns
Passionate about:
Bachelors Degree in Criminal Justice Work smarter not harder.

Fun fact:
Corgi butts drive me nuts.

Find me here:
kristina@celestialbodiez.com

kristinalicari
Max odery, all around go-to-guy
Passionate about:
Social Media Customer Service, Warehouse Assistant, Handy Man, Photoshoot Assistant, and Morale Booster Guy.

Fun fact:
I can make you laugh in 2.5 seconds

Find me here:
max@celestialbodiez.com

chopi723
Alex Roman, Videographer
Passionate about:
Proudly capturing everything life has to offer through a lens.

Fun fact:
I play drums for Fame on Fire.

Find me here:
romezfilms@gmail.com

alexromanofficial
Shawna Poliziani, Graphic Designer
Passionate about:
Responsible for keepin' the CB vibe alive through design.

Fun fact:
I'm great at web and print design, but really excel at photoshopping your worst enemies face on a horses rear end..

Find me here:
shawna@celestialbodiez.com

shawnapolizdesign
Simon, Co Creative Director/Super Model
Passionate about:
Bacon flavored things and spicing up Celestial Photos shoots.

Fun fact:
I'm hoping to make Fetch an Olympic sports.